Archive | April 17, 2012

A Wonderful Blessing <3

In 2011 I got to know a girl named Elizabeth! She is absolutely Amazing! She is An amazing friend, is very funny! She is probably one of the best est friends you could ever have! And we’ve gotten to know each other really well, in the past year! I’m really thankful for my Bestie! 😀 And  A wonderful blessing and existing thing is, I get to see her next month!!!! I’m very Thankful, and existed that the Lord is allowing me to go see her!!! Thank you SOO much Lord!!!!

Some thing to keep in mind..

James 4:14

ESV ( English Standard Version) 

Yet you do not know what tomorrow will bring. What is your life? For you are a mist that appears for a little time and then vanishes.

We don’t have a lot of time on earth. This earth is not our home, we’re  just a passing through.” We need to Live every moment for the Lord. 🙂