Archive | January 3, 2012

Princess Love Letters Jan 2nd

My Princess,

Don’t get discouraged, My beloved; pain is a part of life. But I promise you that I will turn every tear you’ve cried into joy, and I will use your deep pain for a divine purpose.

Don’t try to hide your hurts from Me. I know everything about you. You are Mine, My beloved! I’m the only one who can handle your heart and restore you to health and wholeness again. I, too, have felt great pain, rejection, and anger. But we can go through every trial together. Hand in hand I will lead you back to My place of peace and joy after the storm. The sun will shine on you again, and your heart will be healed.

I promise you, My Princess, that when you go through deep waters of great trouble, I will be with you.When you go through rivers of difficulty you will not drown. When you walk through the fire of oppression you will not be burned.

Love,

Your King and your Healer

Princess Love letter Jan 1st

My Princess…..

Triumph Through Trials

I  see you when you are in the garden of grief, my princess.

I hear your cry for help in the dark  hours of the night.

In My suffering I asked My Father for anther way- a less painful way.

Yet i trusted his will on purpose for My life and knew the ultimate

victory was at the cross. Just as olives must be crushed to make oil,

I poured out My life as a love offering for you. Don’t ever doubt that i

am with you and that i long take you to a place of comfort, peace, and victory.

Even when you can not see Me from where you are, I am working on you behalf.

Give to me the crushing weight of your circumstances, and come to me in prayer.

When it is time to leave the garden, I will walk with you across the valley and straight

to the cross where your trials will be transformed into triumph.

Love,

Your Savior and your Victor